Pinterest Lock

When you enable Pinterest Lock in the Photolock™ settings menu, you can prevent visitors from saving or “pinning” images from your site to their Pinterest boards.

To enable Pinterest Lock, go to the Photolock™ App Dashboard and click the settings button. Then toggle the "Block Pinterest Pinning" feature (under External section) to the "on" position.

Image

Was this article helpfull ?

Live Chat

Chat with support

Support Ticket

Submit a ticket