This feature is only available on Premium Plan
When using a computer, "focus" occurs when a task is open, such as a website or computer app. The focus is lost when the mouse clicks on a different tab. This lock ensures that your website is only visible when the user is "focused" and actively browsing your store.
It is an important lock to prevent image theft using third party sketching tools & software. Your website content will be blurred by this focus lock while the user is not active on your website and content will be visible again as soon as user focus is detected.
While this lock is turned on, you may notice blurry content switching from one tab to another browsing your website, which is the expected behavior provided by this feature.