Facebook & Twitter Lock

Social platforms like Facebook & Twitter use various methods to make posts more engaging on their platforms. One of the standard techniques is to capture an image to display in the post when a website address is shared, and these platforms attempt to do so every time a user shares a web URL.

Facebook & Twitter Locks enable you to tell Facebook & Twitter not to capture an image from your website if a user ever shares your website address.

Image

Was this article helpfull ?

Live Chat

Chat with support

Support Ticket

Submit a ticket