⚠️This feature is only available on Premium Plan

Twitter Lock

Social platforms like Facebook & Twitter uses various methods to make posts more engaging on their platforms. One of the standard techniques is to capture an image to display in the post when a website address shared, and these platforms attempt to do so every time a user shares a web URL.

Twitter Lock enables you to tell Twitter not to capture an image from your website if a user ever shares your website address.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!