⚠️This feature is only available on Premium Plan

Pinterest Lock

When you enable Pinterest Lock in the Photolock settings menu, you can prevent visitors from saving or “pinning” images from your site to their Pinterest boards.

To enable Pinterest Lock, go to the Photolock App Dashboard and click the settings button. Then toggle the Pinterest Lock feature (under External Services section) to the "on" position.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!