Ghostmark™ is a fun way to protect your photos especially if you are not fan of disabling Mouse and Keyboard actions.

When the Ghostmark™ is activated, everything will appear to work as usual and users will get the impression to save an image, but when user attempt to save an image, they will not be saving anything other than a transparent image file, which is the Ghostmark™.

Ghostmark™ will only work if Mouse Locks and 3D Touch Lock is turned off. These locks will override Ghostmark™, and users will not be able to download any content from your site.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!